Our Team

Sales

Todd Barrett

General Manager

tbarrett@gatewayhyundai.ca
Shane Matheson

Business Manager

smatheson@gatewayhyundai.ca
Kyle Cyr

Sales Consultant

kcyr@gatewayhyundai.ca
Brad Raike

Sales Consultant

braike@gatewayhyundai.ca
Angela Hunt

Fixed Operations Manager

ahunt@gatewayhyundai.ca

Parts & Service

Bev Gillis

Parts Manager

bgillis@gatewayhyundai.ca
Amy Carver

Service Advisor

acarver@gatewayhyundai.ca
Andy Landry

Technician

Cory Hunt

Technician

Rodney Edwards

Lot Attendant

Liam Candow

Technician Apprentice